Through TheYears - Ray Sanders

1.  Blame It On Rosie

2.  All I Ever Need Is You

3.  Gypsies, Tramps And Thieves

4.  I Do My Swinging At Home

5.  I May Never Get To Heaven

6.  I'll Get Over You

7.  Mexican Joe

8.  One More Hotel

9.  She's Gonna Dance

10.  What Am I Going To Do About This Tatoo

11.  You're Laughing, I'm Crying

12.  Your Love Is Keeping Me In Line

Bonus Track 13.  He Still Waves Old Glory (A Farmer's Cry)

Honky Tonk Memories

Ray sings Ray

Hillside "Ray sings Ray" will be released in October 2013. This is a Tribute CD to the Great Ray Price, performed by his friend and Country music artist Ray Sanders. Price and Curly worked together in their early years in Country is a performance of the two many years ago