Ray Sanders Country

1. Almost Persuaded

2. Before The Next Teardrop Falls

3. Heart Full of Hurtin'

4. It's Such A Pretty World Today

5. Lovesick Blues

6. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You

7. Piece By Piece

8. Reach For Me

9. Something Called Love

10. You're A Pretty Lady, Lady

Honky Tonk Memories

Ray sings Ray

Hillside "Ray sings Ray" will be released in October 2013. This is a Tribute CD to the Great Ray Price, performed by his friend and Country music artist Ray Sanders. Price and Curly worked together in their early years in Country Music...here is a performance of the two many years ago