Ray Sanders - Ray sings Ray

1. Release Me

2. Crazy Arms

3. Under Your Spell Again

4. I've Got A New Heartache

5. Don't You Believe Her

6. Heartaches By The Number

7. Who'll Be The First

8. One More Time

9. My Shoes Keep Walking Back To You

10. For The Good Times

Honky Tonk Memories

Ray sings Ray

Hillside "Ray sings Ray" will be released in October 2013. This is a Tribute CD to the Great Ray Price, performed by his friend and Country music artist Ray Sanders. Price and Curly worked together in their early years in Country Music...here is a performance of the two many years ago